$25 gift card drawing winner announced!!

Gift Card Drawing Winner Announced:

As promised, those with lawtonps.org email addresses who subscribed to my blog using a personal email address (due to technical glitches beyond my control) were entered in a drawing for a $25 gift card to a vendor of your choice for purchasing educational materials.

Drum roll please . . . . . And the lucky winner (via random number drawing) was #32 on my list. That person is I.B., a teacher at EES.  Congratulations!  I will be contacting you, I.B., about how to get your gift card.

Thank you all for your loyalty as subscribers to the blog I started in August of 2016.  I hope to keep providing information that is helpful to you!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *